Hi, I would like to know how I can deactivate or delete my marketplace, created by mistake. Thanks in advance
you don’t need to delete this point of sale. You didn’t publish any product on the marketplaces so your showroom which is displayed as empty in your Partnerarea will not be visible on the marketplaces.
Everything is ok with your setting.